Economic Development Corporation (Type A Board)


  • Third Wednesday of every month 
  • 8:00 AM
  • City Hall
    1000 N Old Betsy Rd.
    Cleburne, TX 76031

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Samantha Gillin, President
  • David Bass, Board Member 
  • Don Beeson, Sr., Board 
  • Carl Wright, Board Member
  • Cody Thornton, Board Member